14

How do I deactivate or reactivate my account?

Deactivating your account will make you no longer active on OpenLearning and your profile will not be visible to anyone. You will also not show up in a facilitator or course admin search within a course.

You can reactivate your account again in the future and have access to all the courses you were originally enrolled in.

Go to your Account settings.

Click Deactivate my account.


Go to your Account settings.

Click Reactivate my account.

5replies Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
Like14 Follow
  • 14 Likes
  • 2 mths agoLast active
  • 5Replies
  • 1101Views
  • 15 Following