I have created a course that needs to be taken by the same students every year. The problem I have is that I cannot invite them to a course they have already completed previously and issue a new certificate. Come renewal time, if I remove them from the course to try to re-invite them, they are shown as already having completed the course.
What can I do?
Hi Dan! Great question. We recommend using our Course Copy feature to solve this issue. You can create an exact copy of your course under a new URL and then invite the students into the new version of your course. You can learn all about how to copy a course here.