Who can see my profile?
By default, your OpenLearning profile will be visible to the general public. However, you can change this in your privacy settings.
Go to your Account Settings.
Scroll down to Privacy Settings and select Change.
There are three visibility options for your profile:
- Anybody (i.e. anybody online can view your profile)
- Anyone on OpenLearning (i.e. only people logged into an account on OpenLearning can see your profile)
- Anybody in my courses (i.e. only people enrolled in the same courses as you can see your profile)
You can change the visibility of your profile at any time.