How do I deactivate or reactivate my account?

Deactivating your account will make you no longer active on OpenLearning and your profile will not be visible to anyone. You can reactivate your account again in the future and have access to all of the courses you were originally enrolled in.

Deactivating your account

Step 1

Go to your account settings.

Step 2

Click Deactivate my account.


Reactivating your account

Step 1

Log into your OpenLearning account.

Step 2

Go to your profile page.

 

Step 3

Click Reactivate my account.

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
reply to topic
Like Follow
  • 4 wk agoLast active
  • 208Views
  • 2 Following