0

How do I delete a class?

Please note only classes with no learners can be deleted. To remove learners, go to Administer Learners > Learners.

If you'd like to delete the Featured class, you'll need to make another class Featured first.

To delete a class, go to Course Setup > Classes in your Course.

Scroll to the right to click on the Delete button for the class you'd like to delete.

Once you delete a class, you will not be able to retrieve it or any of the class data.


Related:

How do I set up and edit classes?

2 replies

null
    • Lamey_Fathey_Atalla_Abdo
    • 9 mths ago
    • Reported - view

    دورة(BECOS) مكتملة١٠٠%

    ولم استطيع الوصول الى الشهادة وتنزيلها

      • Customer Success & Onboarding Team Leader at OpenLearning
      • Alenka_Prezelj
      • 9 mths ago
      • Reported - view

      Lamey Fathey Atalla Abdou Hi there, could you please share the course link so we can check that for you? Thank you.

Content aside

  • 9 mths agoLast active
  • 2Replies
  • 337Views
  • 4 Following