How do I delete a course?

3replies Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
  • Hi Diana! To delete a course, you can do so by turning your course as offline. (Course Setup > General). It will effectively delete your course and nobody will be able to find or access it. 

     You can also go to https://www.openlearning.com/courses/my/ and uncheck "Displayed in the menu".

    Reply Like
  • Yes, done that but it doesn't remove my content. My fee trial period has apparently run out. I didn't even know there was such a thing. Nothing was ever said about it when I loaded my course. I don't want to pay a subscription so have moved my course elsewhere. Can you please delete everything on Design For Craft and also cancel my account. Thanks

    Reply Like
Like Follow
  • Status Answered
  • 1 mth agoLast active
  • 3Replies
  • 17Views
  • 2 Following