Hi Diana! To delete a course, you can do so by turning your course as offline. (Course Setup > General). It will effectively delete your course and nobody will be able to find or access it.
You can also go to https://www.openlearning.com/courses/my/ and uncheck "Displayed in the menu".Reply
Yes, done that but it doesn't remove my content. My fee trial period has apparently run out. I didn't even know there was such a thing. Nothing was ever said about it when I loaded my course. I don't want to pay a subscription so have moved my course elsewhere. Can you please delete everything on Design For Craft and also cancel my account. ThanksReply