How do I cancel my subscription?
Click on your profile image on the top right of the page.
From the dropdown menu, choose Manage Subscriptions.
Click Cancel Subscription.
Once your subscription is cancelled, you will still keep your Personal Plan course admin privileges until the end of your current payment cycle. In the above example, this user would have their course admin privileges until 04 Jan 2020
At the start of the next payment period, your subscription will be inactive. You will no longer be billed, and no longer be able to access any courses you have created. As a result:
Your course would be turned offline
You would no longer be able to access your course content, activities, student learning artefacts, data, or enrolment information
Any existing students would no longer be able to access your course
New students would not be able to enrol in your course
To cancel a Team plan, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org.
To cancel an Institution plan, please contact email@example.com.