Delete a course
How can I create a course that is still offline?
Sorry, I mean delete
Hi Irene Tan , to delete a course, you can do so by turning your course as offline. Course Setup > General. It will effectively delete your course. In this case your course already Offline, therefore student or anyone cannot go in.
Do let us know if you have other question. :)
That is true, nobody can access the course, but the course is still visible under the name of its creator and I would like it to disappear from the list of my courses - how to do it? Thanks for your help!
Alenka Prezelj thanks :-) I've just spotted that and used it! I have another question though, is there any way to make someone else the creator of the course, so that it is displayed under their name, not mine?